Step FWD Awards Finalists Announced

The song of the year finalists for the Step FWD Awards have been announced chosen from the number 1 tracks from the past year. After thousands of votes five songs from each category make the final. In the rap category finalists include Tee Supreme, Still Shadey, Reblah, Luke November and 678NATH.

Other contenders are include Michael Oyo, Stevie Valentine, Limoblaze, K.O.F.I and Emmanuel Smith in the Afrobeat category; St Andrew, Maxine Brooks & BCGC, Joshua Kesler, Bex Grant and Lytie for Reggae; and Rob Westall, Amongst Wolves, New Wine Worship, Homegrown Worship and White Stone Receivers in the Rock/ Metal genre. The response has been huge with thousands of votes cast and early bird tickets selling out. Standard tickets are still available from the link below.

Leave a Reply