Step FWD Awards performers announced

A Step FWD has announced the artists to perform at the Step FWD Awards. Confirmed so far are; Reblah, Sarah Teibo, Noel Robinson, Lucy Grimble, Graham Kendrick, Volney Morgan and New Ye, Lurine Cato and Philippa Hanna. The awards will take place on 27th November at St Pauls Church in Hammersmith honouring people over the past 40 years and announcing song of the year winners from the 131 A Step FWD UK Christian chart number ones.

Follow on IG for FREE PROMO:

Leave a Reply